English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

Since 2019, Tashkent State University of Law has begun to actively participate in international rankings and in a short time has done a great job in order to take high positions in the international arena. 

The main goal of TSUL is to improve the status of the university by developing the educational system and attracting foreign students, achieving high results among leading universities recognized at the international level, as well as acquiring the status of one of the centers of legal science and education. 

In April 2021, TSUL took the honorable 401st place in the international THE The Impact Rankings, thereby becoming the leading university in the Republic in this area and declared itself to the entire international academic community. 

At the moment, TSUL is actively participating in a number of such rankings as QS, THE, UniRank, Webometrics, and soon the university is expected to enter the TOP 1000 world universities according to QS and THE.

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

С 2019 года Ташкентский государственный юридический университет начал активно участвовать в международных рейтингах и за короткий срок проделал большую работу для того, чтобы занять высокие позиции на международной арене. 

Основной целью ТГЮУ является повышение статуса университета путем улучшения образовательной системы и привлечения иностранных студентов, достижение высоких результатов среди ведущих университетов, признанных на международном уровне, а также приобретение статуса одного из центров юридической науки и образования. 

В апреле 2021 года ТГЮУ занял почетное 401-е место в международном рейтинги THE The Impact Rankings. Университет стал лидирующим высшим образовательным учреждением в республике по данному направлению и заявил всему международному академическому сообществу о себе. 

На данный момент ТГЮУ активно участвует в ряде таких рейтингов, как QS, THE, UniRank, Webometrics и в скором времени ожидается вступление университета в рейтинг ТОП-1000 мировых университетов по версии QS и THE.