English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

What is the procedure for admitting foreign citizens to TSUL?
According to the decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated June 2, 2017 No. 347 "On measures to further improve the training system at the Tashkent State University of Law", applications for admission from foreign citizens are accepted from March 15 to July 15.
The university's admissions office is currently accepting applications for the 2021-2022 academic year.
What are the conditions for admitting foreign citizens to study?
According to national legislation, foreign investors who have a residence permit in the Republic of Uzbekistan or an investment visa, as well as members of their families, have the right to enter and study on the conditions provided for citizens of the Republic of Uzbekistan.
Training of students is carried out on a paid-contract basis, provided for foreign citizens.
How is the exam conducted?
Admission of foreign citizens to the bachelor's degree at TSUU is carried out without testing, based on the results of an interview in TSUU and taking into account the points scored according to the rating system.
What is the procedure for accepting documents from foreign citizens?
Documents for admission to the bachelor's degree at TSUU are submitted online.
Foreign citizens in real time fill out an application for admission in electronic form indicating the direction of education, language and form of study, graduation from a higher educational institution or lack of higher education, a mark on familiarization with the rules for conducting an interview.
What documents are attached to the electronic application?
The electronic application for admission in electronic form is accompanied by a passport of a foreign citizen or a document replacing it, an education document issued by the competent authorities of foreign states, legalized or with an apostille affixed in the prescribed manner, indicating the subjects studied and the grades (points) obtained on them in exams , color photograph 3.5 x 4.5 cm.
What should be done if there are deficiencies in the documents?
In case of non-compliance of the submitted documents with the established requirements, within 72 hours a corresponding notification is sent to the e-mail address indicated in the application to the foreign citizen. At the same time, a foreign citizen is given the opportunity to correct these shortcomings and re-submit documents before the end of the deadline for their acceptance.
After the end of the deadline for accepting documents, making changes and additions to them is strictly prohibited.
When will the interview for foreign citizens take place?
The interview is held from 2 to 10 August.
The results of the interview are determined according to the rating system, which provides for the assignment of points to a foreign citizen (ranging from 0 to 100).
In cases of failure to appear according to the schedule for the interview (0 points are set) and 55 percent or less of the established maximum score for the interview, the admission of foreign citizens for training is not carried out.
When does a foreign citizen have to pay the amount of the contract after admission to study?
Reception of foreign citizens is formalized by the order of the rector of TSUL after the payment by individuals or legal entities of the amount of money specified in the contract no later than September 15. In addition, they have been attending classes from September 2nd.
Public Relations and Media Department
Tashkent State Law University

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Прием иностранных граждан в ТГЮУ

Каков порядок приема иностранных граждан в ТГЮУ?
Согласно постановлению Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан  от 2 июня 2017 года № 347 «О мерах по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы подготовки кадров в Ташкентском государственном юридическом университете» заявления иностранных граждан о приеме принимаются с 15 марта по 15 июля.
В настоящее время приемная комиссия университета на 2021-2022 учебный год принимает заявления. 
Каковы условия приема иностранных граждан на обучение?
Согласно национальному законодательству иностранные инвесторы, имеющие вид на жительство в Республике Узбекистан либо инвестиционную визу, а также члены их семей вправе поступать и обучаться на условиях, предусмотренных для граждан Республики Узбекистан. 
Обучение студентов осуществляется на платно-контрактной основе, предусмотренной для иностранных граждан.
Как проводится экзамен?
Прием иностранных граждан в бакалавриат ТГЮУ осуществляется без проведения тестовых испытаний, по результатам собеседования в ТГЮУ и с учетом набранных баллов согласно рейтинговой системе.
Каков порядок приема документов от иностранных граждан?
Документы для приема в бакалавриат ТГЮУ подаются онлайн.
Иностранные граждане в режиме реального времени заполняют в электронной форме заявление о приеме с указанием направления образования, языка и формы обучения, окончания высшего образовательного учреждения либо отсутствия у него высшего образования, отметки об ознакомлении с правилами проведения собеседования.
Какие документы прилагаются к электронному заявлению?
К электронному заявлению о приеме в электронной форме прилагаются паспорт иностранного гражданина или заменяющий его документ,  документ об образовании, выданный компетентными органами иностранных государств, легализованный либо с проставлением апостиля в установленном порядке, с указанием изученных предметов и полученных по ним на экзаменах оценок (баллов), цветная фотография размером 3,5 x 4,5 см.
Что следует делать при наличии недостатков в документах?
В случае несоответствия представленных документов установленным требованиям в течение 72 часов по указанному в заявлении адресу электронной почты иностранному гражданину направляется соответствующее оповещение. При этом иностранному гражданину предоставляется возможность для исправления указанных недостатков и повторной подачи документов до окончания установленного срока их приема.
После окончания установленного срока приема документов внесение в них изменений и дополнений категорически запрещается.
Когда будет проходить собеседование для иностранных граждан?
Собеседование проводится в период со 2 по 10 августа.
Результаты собеседования определяются согласно рейтинговой системе, предусматривающей выставление иностранному гражданину баллов (в пределах от 0 до 100).
В случаях неявки по графику на собеседование (выставляется 0 баллов) и набора 55 процентов и менее от установленного максимального балла по собеседованию прием иностранных граждан на обучение не осуществляется. 
Когда иностранный гражданин должен оплатить сумму контракта после приема на обучение?
Прием иностранных граждан оформляется приказом ректора ТГЮУ после оплаты физическими или юридическими лицами установленной в контракте суммы денежных средств не позднее 15 сентября. Кроме того, они посещать занятия со 2 сентября.