English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

An expert council has been created at TSUU

An Expert Council has been formed at the Tashkent State University of Law, consisting of 30 compatriots living abroad, in particular, in the USA, Canada, Japan, Great Britain, France and working in the field of law.

The members of this council are directly involved in the educational process of the university, the purpose of which is to unite the efforts of our talented compatriots, to promote and further develop legal education, research and science in the country.

We are confident that the experience accumulated by our compatriots abroad will make a worthy contribution to the development of domestic legal education, research and science and bring it to the international level.

In the coming days, each member of the Expert Council will be introduced to the public.

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

В ТГЮУ создан экспертный совет

В Ташкентском государственном юридическом университете сформирован Экспертный совет, состоящий из 30 соотечественников, проживающих за рубежом, в частности, в США, Канаде, Японии, Великобритании, Франции и работающих в сфере права.

Члены этого совета принимают непосредственное участие в учебном процессе университета, целью которого является объединение усилий наших талантливых соотечественников, содействие и дальнейшее развитие юридического образования, исследований и науки в стране.

Мы уверены, что опыт, накопленный нашими соотечественниками за рубежом, внесет достойный вклад в развитие отечественного юридического образования, исследований и науки и выведет его на международный уровень.

В ближайшие дни каждый член Экспертного совета будет представлен общественности.