English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

Membership in international associations

Tashkent State University of Law is a fully-fledged member of these associations:

§  International Association of Universities (IAU)

§  International Association of Law Schools (IALS)

§  European Law Faculties Association (ELFA)

§  Observatory Magna Charta Universitatum

§  European Association of Institutions in Higher Education (EURASHE) 



1.      Founded in 1950, under the auspices of UNESCO, the International Association of Universities (IAU) is the leading global association of higher education institutions and organizations from around the world. IAU brings together its Members from more than 130 countries for reflection and action on common priorities. It acts as the global voice of higher education to UNESCO and other international higher education organizations, and provides a global forum for leaders of institutions and associations. Its services are available on the priority basis to Members but also to organisations, institutions and authorities concerned with higher education, as well as to individual policy and decision-makers, specialists, administrators, teachers, researchers and students. Tashkent State University of Law is the only university in Uzbekistan that has been accepted as a member of this association.

https://www.iau-aiu.net/


2.   The International Association of Law Schools (IALS) is an association of more than 160 law schools and departments from over 55 countries representing more than 7,500 law faculty members. Our primary mission is the improvement of legal education throughout the world. The idea for an international association of law schools emerged from several meetings of legal educators from around the world who recognized the growing inter-relationship of norms from transnational legal systems.

Meetings, forums, conferences and workshops organized by IALS aim to ensure that all voices of our worldwide community of law teachers be heard and respected.

https://www.ialsnet.org/


3.   ELFA has today more than 150 Members encompassing forty-nine countries and four continents. Law Faculties in Europe and beyond know that ELFA is a unique forum for the discussion and coordination of legal education and research as well as to the exchange of views and of good practices among its members.

https://elfa-edu.org/


4.        The Magna Charta Universitatum has been signed by 904 Universities from 88 Countries. The Observatory undertakes its work to ensure the integrity of intellectual and scientific work in Institutions and society, thus reinforcing trust in relationship between universities and their communities, be they local, regional, national or global.

Membership in the Magna Charta Universitatum is another important step in improving the quality of legal education in Uzbekistan. The activities of the association allow the researchers and faculty members of Tashkent State University of Law to study the best practices of the world in their field, to create innovative developments and to improve educational programs. This will ultimately improve the university’s position in international rankings.

The Magna Charta Universitatum organizes its activities on the basis of a five-year plan, provides advisory assistance to its members in improving the educational process, and implements various projects aimed at their cooperation.

http://www.magna-charta.org/



5.                   The European Association of Institutions in Higher Education (EURASHE) has accepted more than 500 higher education institutions from 40 countries in the European Union, the United States and Asia. EURASHE’s mission is to strengthen the impact of innovative, high quality professional higher education and related user-oriented research in Europe by representing professional higher education institutions and facilitating their multi-stakeholder cooperation and dialogue. In doing so, the Association actively organizes events, congresses and training courses, and coordinates international research and development projects in the field of higher education.

In addition, yearly it organizes conferences and seminars with the participation of heads of educational institutions, professors, higher education staff, strategic leaders, academics and students from Europe and abroad to improve the skills of the faculty and staff of the higher educational institutions.

https://www.eurashe.eu/

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Членство в международных ассоциациях

Ташкентский государственный юридический университет является полноправным членом следующих ассоциаций:

§  Международная ассоциация университетов (IAU);

§  Международная ассоциация юридических школ (IALS);

§  Европейская ассоциация юридических факультетов (ELFA);

§  Обсерватория Magna Charta Universitatum;

Европейская ассоциация высших учебных заведений (EURASHE);



1.      Международная ассоциация университетов (IAU), основанная в 1950 году под эгидой ЮНЕСКО, является ведущей глобальной ассоциацией высших учебных заведений и организаций со всего мира. IAU объединяет своих членов из более чем 130 стран для размышлений и действий по общим приоритетам. Он выступает в качестве глобального голоса высшего образования для ЮНЕСКО и других международных организаций высшего образования, а также обеспечивает глобальный форум для руководителей учреждений и ассоциаций. Его услуги доступны в приоритетном порядке членам, а также организациям, учреждениям и органам власти, имеющим отношение к высшему образованию, а также отдельным лицам, принимающим политические решения и специалистам, администраторам, учителям, исследователям и студентам. Ташкентский государственный юридический университет – единственный университет в Узбекистане, принятый в члены этой ассоциации.


2.   Международная ассоциация юридических школ (IALS) – это ассоциация, объединяющая более 160 юридических школ и факультетов из более чем 55 стран, представляющих более 7500 преподавателей юридических факультетов. Наша основная миссия - улучшение юридического образования во всем мире. Идея создания международной ассоциации юридических школ возникла в результате нескольких встреч преподавателей права со всего мира, которые признали растущую взаимосвязь норм транснациональных правовых систем.

Встречи, форумы, конференции и семинары, организуемые IALS, направлены на то, чтобы все голоса всемирного сообщества преподавателей права были услышаны и уважаемы.

https://www.ialsnet.org/


3.   Сегодня ELFA насчитывает более 150 членов из сорока девяти стран и четырех континентов. Юридические факультеты в Европе и за ее пределами знают, что ELFA – это уникальный форум для обсуждения и координации юридического образования и исследований, а также для обмена мнениями и передовым опытом между его членами.

https://elfa-edu.org/


4.         Magna Charta Universitatum подписали 904 университета из 88 стран. Обсерватория выполняет свою работу по обеспечению целостности интеллектуальной и научной работы в учреждениях и обществе, тем самым укрепляя доверие в отношениях между университетами и их сообществами, будь то местные, региональные, национальные или глобальные.

Членство в Magna Charta Universitatum – еще один важный шаг в повышении качества юридического образования в Узбекистане. Деятельность ассоциации позволяет исследователям и преподавателям Ташкентского государственного юридического университета изучать лучшие мировые практики в своей области, создавать инновационные разработки и совершенствовать образовательные программы. Это в конечном итоге улучшит позиции университета в международных рейтингах. Magna Charta Universitatum организует свою деятельность на основе пятилетнего плана, оказывает своим членам консультативную помощь в улучшении образовательного процесса, а также реализует различные проекты, направленные на их сотрудничество.

http://www.magna-charta.org/



5.                   Европейская ассоциация высших учебных заведений (EURASHE) приняла более 500 высших учебных заведений из 40 стран Европейского Союза, США и Азии. Миссия EURASHE – усилить влияние инновационного, высококачественного профессионального высшего образования и связанных с ним исследований, ориентированных на пользователя, в Европе путем представления профессиональных высших учебных заведений и содействия их сотрудничеству и диалогу с участием многих заинтересованных сторон. При этом Ассоциация активно организует мероприятия, конгрессы и учебные курсы, а также координирует международные научно-исследовательские проекты в области высшего образования.

Кроме того, ежегодно он организует конференции и семинары с участием руководителей учебных заведений, профессоров, сотрудников высших учебных заведений, стратегических лидеров, ученых и студентов из Европы и из-за рубежа для повышения квалификации преподавателей и сотрудников высших учебных заведений.