English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

The TSUL conducted a republican scientific and practical conference "The Constitution is a reliable guarantor of ensuring the honor and dignity of a person"


The conference was attended by leading experts in the field of national legislation and international law, in particular, professors and teachers of Tashkent State University of Law, the Academy of Public Administration, representatives of General Prosecutor's Office of the Republic of Uzbekistan, doctoral students and students.

During the scientific and practical conference, reports of industry specialists were heard.

The conference discussed the history, present and future of the Constitution, the changes made and its content.

It was noted that the ideas and norms of the Constitution of Uzbekistan reflect the centuries-old experience and spiritual values of our people, its rich historical and legal heritage.

The Constitution, also, contains the universally recognized norms of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights, advanced experience in the field of the constitutional system tested in developed democratic countries of the world, as well as norms of other international documents on ensuring human rights, interests and freedoms.

With the adoption of the Constitution, a specific legal system has been created in our country that regulates relations in all areas of the social and state system, in all areas of our national legislation.

At the scientific and practical conference, topical issues of constitutional law in the context of the formation of digital law, the role of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan in the legal reforms of the new Uzbekistan, increasing the role of prosecutors in ensuring constitutional rights and freedoms were discussed.

In conclusion, the participants developed recommendations for further improving the provision of constitutional rights in the new Uzbekistan, deepening international cooperation in this area.

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

В ТГЮУ Республиканская научно-практическая конференция «Конституция – надежный гарант обеспечения чести и достоинства человека


В конференции приняли участие ведущие специалисты в области национального законодательства и международного права, в частности, профессора и преподаватели Ташкентского государственного юридического университета, Академии государственного управления, отвественные сотрудники Генеральной прокуратуры Республики Узбекистан, докторанты и студенты.

В ходе научно-практической конференции были заслушаны доклады специалистов отрасли.

На конференции обсуждены история, настоящее и будущее Основного закона, внесенные изменения и ее содержание.

Было отмечено, что идеи и нормы Конституции Узбекистана отражают многовековой опыт и духовные ценности нашего народа, его богатое историческое и правовое наследие.

Основной закон также содержит общепризнанные нормы Всеобщей декларации прав человека, проверенный в развитых демократических странах мира передовой опыт в области конституционного строя, а также нормы других международных документов по обеспечению прав, интересов и свобод человека.

С принятием Конституции в нашей стране создана конкретная правовая система, регулирующая отношения во всех областях общественного и государственного строя, во всех сферах нашего национального законодательства.

На научно-практической конференции обсуждены актуальные вопросы конституционного права в контексте становления цифрового права, роль Конституции Республики Узбекистан в правовых реформах нового Узбекистана, повышение роли органов прокуратуры в обеспечении конституционных прав и свобод.

В завершение участниками разработаны рекомендации по дальнейшему совершенствованию обеспечения конституционных прав в новом Узбекистане, углублению международного сотрудничества в этой сфере.